© 2019 by Zarla.

Terms & Conditions | Recommended Suppliers

recommended suppliers

MAKE UP

Lucy Houghton – www.lucyhoughtonmakeup.co.uk

Sophie Martin –  www.sophiemartinnails.co.uk

Kimberley – www.kimberleydredgemakeup.co.uk

Emma Giles – www.bridalbeautyberkshire.co.uk

WEDDING DRESSES

Elderberry Brides – www.elderberrybrides.co.uk

Liliia – www.liliia.co.uk

The Couture Company – www.the-couture-company.co.uk

 
FLORISTRY

Flora Special Occasion – www.floraspecialoccasion.co.uk

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Ideal Imaging – www.idealimaging.uk.com

Assassynation – www.assassynation.co.uk

Neil Moss Photography – www.neilmossphoto.com

Stephen Duncan - www.stephen-duncan-photography.co.uk

Elly Mac – www.ellymacphotos.com

Graham Nixon – www.grahamnixon.com

Keith Bridle – http://www.bridlephotography.co.uk

BLOGS AND DIRECTORIES

Rock N Roll Bride – www.rocknrollbride.com

Love My Dress – www.lovemydress.net

Wedding Industry Awards – www.the-wedding-industry-awards.co.uk

MUSIC

The Spinettes - www.thespinettes.co.uk